Board of Directors

1. Mr. M. Jayasankar

Mr. M. Jayasankar is a Chemical Engineer and a Member of the Indian Institute of Chemical Engineers Association of India. He has over 40 years of experiences in the Chemical industry, especially Soda Ash, in various functions such as operations, research and development, project development and execution. He has wide exposure in Corporate and financial management.

He has been associated with Tuticorin Alkali Chemicals and Fertilizers Ltd (TAC) for 30 years since 1974 and was associated with establishment of the grass root Soda Ash and Ammonium chloride plant at Tuticorin. He was the Chief of Projects and held senior positions and was the President (Managing Director) of TAC for eight years before retiring in 1999. Before joining TAC he has worked for 15 years with Tata Chemicals Ltd., in their plant and R&D at Mithapur, Gujarat.

Presently is a practicing Project Consultant especially in the Soda Ash and allied chemical industry, both in India and abroad.

2. Mr. S. Rajasekar

Mr. Rajasekar has over 37 years of experience in the field of Administration, Business Development, Management Services & Systems and Support Functions. He joined Southern Petrochemical Industries Limited (SPIC) in the year 1981 and held various positions till the year 2001. He then moved to Vibrant Industries Private Limited in the year 2008 as General Manager and retired in the year 2018.

Presently, Mr. Rajasekar Seethapathy is on the Board of Natronix Semiconductor Technology Limited.

Designed & Developed by Cherrytec